Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Shopping & Local Amenities : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All705K
  • Local Info59K
  • Home Buying259K
  • Home Selling43K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 2,428
Wed May 24, 2017
Cjsmom61204 answered:
Yes, St. Finbars is located near the local post office.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Fri May 12, 2017
Katherine answered:
Yes. Brand new washer and dryer and yes to parking
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Babs0209 asked:
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Crawfordlh answered:
About 25-30 minutes. It depends on route and traffic.
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Essentialfacials asked:
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Nsis.nidhi asked:
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Donnelle333 answered:
Google the FARM FRESH grocery store in Toano,, its a huge grocery store , has HUGE floral shop operated by same inside . They deliver local, my family lives in Toano, Im in CA. I was there Christmas,& shopped in the store , flowers are gorgeous and can do same day if called early. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Nikki R Aguirre answered:
Download the HOUND app....it's pretty awesome and will tell you everything. Welcome to the neighborhood. Just got it on my phone.
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Guestvalet asked:
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Doris Bertocci asked:
Pool, parking, greenery/landscaping, low traffic residential-type neighborhood (no busy high-rises or large motels); dog-friendly; good management, must allow rentals with the purchase-…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Feb 11, 2017
tphfw answered:
One well behaved, clean, quiet pet is allowed and $100/month extra pet rent.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Yachtingtime answered:
Pets are not allowed. It is also a non-smoking environment.
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Stephanieyarbrough95 answered:
Go to metrostlouis.org and either call or type in your trip.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search